SHOWS

Upcoming

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 

9PM

SUGIMOTO/ROEBKE/ZERANG

at Cafe Mustache

2313 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

9PM

MAI SUGIMOTO QUARTET

at Hungry Brain

2319 W Belmont Ave, Chicago

Thursday, August 29, 2019

1:45PM

MAI SUGIMOTO QUARTET

for 41st Annual Chicago Jazz Festival

at Claudia Cassidy Theater

Chicago Cultural Center 

78 E Washington St, Chicago

Friday, September 6, 2019

Jeff Albert's Unanimous Sources

at Constellation

3111 N Western Ave, Chicago

Past

Monday, July 22, 2019

7PM

SUGIMOTO/MÖSCHING/SPENCER

at Hairpin Arts Center

2810 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago

Friday, July 19, 2019

9PM

Tatsu Aoki's New Japan Ensemble

3429 W Diversey Ave, Chicago

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8PM

SUGIMOTO/MÖSCHING/SPENCER

at Dorian's 

1939 W North Ave, Chicago

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

9PM

HANAMI

at Hungry Brain

2319 W Belmont Ave, Chicago

Sunday, June 30, 2019

5:30PM

Heritage Jazz Orchestra

at Winter's Jazz Club

465 N McClurg Court, Chicago

Sunday, June 16, 2019

5:30PM

Heritage Jazz Orchestra

at Winter's Jazz Club

465 N McClurg Court, Chicago

Saturday, June 8, 2019

8PM

MAI SUGIMOTO QUARTET

at Isthmus Jazz Festival

The Winnebago

2262 Winnebago St, Madison, WI